What I Learned from 10th Grade Italian

  *Sinistra is the Italian word for hipster

*Cory Kennedy’s brown-red hair color is natural

*Hanging out with my brother and his famous friends will get you into Rolling Stone Magazine, but only in Europe

*I am so glad I didn’t get bangs

*The Italians <i>really</i> don’t like Paris Hilton

*Cory Kennedy should have her own record album, although if she did, she’d only get half the story space than she does for being “famous for being famous”… at least I think that’s how it translates…

*Whoa.  And I thought being on a reality show about my vacation was crazy.

Leave a Reply

