Holidaze

So, I’m thinking of going to Eva’s Christmas party tomorrow.

I know it sounds crazy, but really.  Why should I have to suffer because of Eva?  There will be champagne and cute guys and I can’t let Sophia have Sebastian all to herself.  Plus I just bought this gorgeous little minidress from Catherine Malandrino, and anyway, with everyone talking about Sunset Heat, it might be kind of fun to get some attention.  I bet tons of girls from high school will be there and I’m taller than they are, so that’ll be cool.

 But what do you think – what’s the best way to get through this Christmas party?

a) booze

b) buying the $600 Gucci heels at Bergdorf to go with the shoes

c) getting my brother to get Adrian Grenier to go with me

d) staying home and watching Wedding Crashers instead

 ?????

2 Responses to “Holidaze”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    A, B and C

  2. veritas Says:

    im a home body so i would have told you to pick d. ,so what did you end up doing?

    ox

Leave a Reply

